Capitol News
Let me win
but, if I cannot win
let me be brave in the attempt
Welcome To The Special Olympics Oklahoma Capitol Area Webpage
Capitol Area Management Team
Gary Henderson

Elaine Turner

Stefanie Washburn

Jeff Sullins

Don Bassett

Stephanie Palmgren

Dave Koeneke

Carol Koeneke

Bill White

Dave Francis

Rodney Shivers

Karene Lynch

Elaine Wint

Ken Lehman

Debbie Lehman

John McCuan
Area Director

Competition Chair

Asst. Competition Chair

Stars Of The Future Chair

Fundraising Chair

Public Relations

Volunteer Chair

Asst. Volunteer Chair

Outreach Chair

Training Chair

Asst. Training Chair

Family Chair

Asst. Family Chair


Asst. Public Relations

Food & Beverage